Saratoga Symphony

Listen to Concerts

April 30, 2017
To listen to Saratoga Symphony perform,
click the speaker symbol Speaker Icon
Depending on your internet speed, it may take several minutes until the file is downloaded and can be played.

Russian Exotics

Alexander Glazunov

Yuly Konyus
(a.k.a. Julius Conus)

P. I. Tchaikovsky

Iveria: Caucasian Sketches,
Suite No. 2, Op. 42 (1906)

Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov

Materials for the works by Glazunov and Ippolitov-Ivanov were provided through the auspices of the Edwin A. Fleisher Collection of the Free Library of Philadelphia.